when my heart cry….

i’m so tired,but i have to walk….i wanna give up,but i can’t..

this life offers me so many choices,but i just sit here and do nothing…

just sit,waiting for nothing,staring at an empty and cloudy road…

i wanna cry,but have no reason why my tears drop for…

i wanna shout….aloud…as loud as possible till the whole world hear my voice

but,why should i do that…

i’m so tired,very tired….but the horizon over there challenge  me to continue my journey…

with the rainbow,with the sun shine,with the rain,the storm to face….

i’m so tired….i wanna give up….

but i know my time hasn’t ended yet….

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

