This Feeling

i have no idea when this feeling come into my life….

and i have no idea how it happen to me..

what i can feel is the joy when i think of you…

a special feeling that makes fireworks in my heart when i remember you…

your name…

your face….

and a feeling that makes my face blushing everytime i call your name

even just whispering …

some one that accompany me in my dream….

some one that put the rainbow on the sky..

some one that makes my life full of candies n’ chocolates…

is this love…?!

a love that i have for you…

though i’m sure you never know what i feel inside..

a love that i keep for you….

though distance keep us apart..

and i never know how you feel to me…

let me keep this love for you..

till it vanish by the time….

or a dream will come true…

you’ll be mine at last…..

2 responses to “This Feeling

Tinggalkan Balasan

